Activity Holidays    Advertise Here    Login    Links    Contact Us    Site Map


Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Making life a holiday with interesting vacation and adventure ideas.

Tales from here and there about this and that.

Tuesday, March 13, 2007

Cricket World Cup 2007 

The International Cricket Council (ICC) Cricket World Cup 2007 is now underway The games, including warm up fixtures, will be held in nine countries: Jamaica, St. Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent and the Grenadines, St Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Guyana, Grenada, and Antigua and Barbuda, with the final in Barbados on Saturday 28 April. Get all the latest information from the official website.

Start making travel plans now for the 2011 Cricket World Cup, which will be the tenth anniversary of the tournament and is to be held in the four Asian Test cricket playing countries
Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka, during the months of February and March, 2011.

Labels: ,

Share on Facebook



Post a Comment

Powered by FeedBlitz
Remember, you must register with them (it's free) in order to receive emails.

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Add to Technorati Favorites